Hotel Daniel

What does modern traveller need the most? As little as possible!

Today nobody moves at a snail’s pace any more. Instead we are constantly and rapidly changing our location. Excess baggage only slows you down. This is the principal according to which the Daniel was designed and decorated.

“Smart Luxury” is the idea which inspires everything and everyone at the Hotel Daniel. Purposeful streamlining. It is all about ideas which don’t get in the way of our guests, but which accommodate travellers who are looking for express and not excess. “Smart Luxury” is in step with your needs and often one step ahead too. It only offers the modern traveller what he really needs. Sometimes a little more. But never a little less.

Since October 2014, the hotel Daniel has one more highlight to offer: the LoftCube by German designer Werner Aisslinger is truly magnificient. The combination of exclusive design and a 360-degrees-panorama view makes the 44qm cube a special living environment.

T +43 316 711 080
hellograz@hoteldaniel.com
www.hoteldaniel.com

Hotel Daniel

Was brauchen moderne Reisende am allermeisten? So wenig wie möglich!

 

Heutzutage bewegt man sich nicht mehr im Schneckentempo, sondern wechselt schnell und wendig seinen Standort. Unnötiger Ballast würde dabei nur bremsen. Dieser Vorstellung folgend wurde das Daniel ausgerichtet und eingerichtet.

 

„Smart Luxury“ ist die Idee, die alles und alle im Daniel antreibt. „Smart Luxury“ ist sinnvolle Reduktion. Es geht um Ideen, die unseren Gästen nicht im Weg stehen, sondern schnellen Reisenden entgegenkommen. „Smart Luxury“ denkt mit und ist oft einen Schritt voraus. Es bietet dem modernen Traveller nur, was er wirklich brauchen kann. Manchmal ein bisschen mehr. Aber nie auch nur ein bisschen weniger.

Seit Oktober 2014 ist das Daniel um ein Highlight reicher: der am Dach des Hotels installierte LoftCube des deutschen Designers Werner Aisslinger ist wahrhaft beeindruckend: die Kombination aus exklusivem Design und 360-Grad-Panorama macht den 44qm Kubus in 24 Meter Höhe zu einem außergewöhnlichen Lebensraum.

T +43 316 711 080
hellograz@hoteldaniel.com
www.hoteldaniel.com