Teppichgalerie Geba

Teppichgalerie Geba carpet gallery is an established fixture in the world of carpet design. It all began with a vision: inspired by modern art and architecture, Harald Geba decided to rethink the carpet. Ever since, Geba carpets have combined timeless modern designs with the art of traditional handicraft.

 

Geba stands for carpet design that is, above all, open for, and inspired by traditional patterns as well as modern painting. Each carpet has a soul and – beyond the level of designs and qualities – it is primarily all about the passion behind making a carpet, from design to manufacture.

 

Geba takes great care to fulfil the highest standards when it comes to measurable qualities such as the type of wool used, how the carpet is crafted, its density of knots and colours, as well as understanding what customers want, responding to their specific needs and working together with architects and interior designers.

 

Hans-Sachs-Gasse 3, 8010 Graz

T: +43 316 83 63 83

geba@geba.cc

www.geba.cc

Teppichgalerie Geba

Die Teppichgalerie Geba ist eine fixe Größe des internationalen Teppichdesigns. An ihrem Beginn stand eine Vision: Von moderner Kunst und Architektur inspiriert, beschloss Harald Geba den Teppich neu zu denken. Seitdem verbinden Geba-Teppiche zeitlos-moderne Designs mit traditioneller Handwerkskunst.

 

Geba steht für Teppichdesigns, die vor allem eines sind: offen und inspiriert durch traditionelle Muster ebenso wie durch moderne Malerei. Jeder Teppich hat eine Seele und abseits von Designs und Qualitäten geht es um die Liebe, die in einem Teppich vom Entwurf bis zur Herstellung steckt.

 

Die Wolle, die Verarbeitung, die Knotendichte, die Farben – aber auch das Verständnis für die Wünsche des Kunden, das Eingehen auf besondere Anforderungen, die Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten und Interior Designern: All das sind objektivierbare Qualitäten, mit denen sich Geba die höchsten Standards setzt.

 

Hans-Sachs-Gasse 3, 8010 Graz

T: +43 316 83 63 83

geba@geba.cc

www.geba.cc