SUN/SET/STAR

SUN/SET/STAR believes that it is quality that distinguishes style from fashion. It is all about products that do not have to reinvent themselves every season, that are more than just a fleeting trend.

 

Quality and sustainability, identification and history are the cornerstones, or rather frame conditions, for selecting this label’s products, ranging from Japanese denim star designers Momotaro and Big John to what is probably the most innovative jeans label, Naked & Famous denim from Canada, as well as Scarti-Lab tailors with their love for detail and timeless feminine collections by Sessun.

 

Fotos: Jasmin Schuller

 

For SUN/SET/STAR, “boutique” means more than just a shop. They combine a feels-like-home atmosphere with personal attention and hand-selected products; by acknowledging cultural roots, they attempt to establish an institution and platform for creative people, idealists and “doers” – embodying the motto of “support your local scene!”

Business hours

Mo - Fri: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Freiheitsplatz 1 / Hofgasse 9, 8010 Graz

T: +43 (0) 316 815945

info@sunsetstar.com

www.sunsetstar.com

SUN/SET/STAR

Was Stil von Mode unterscheidet ist die Qualität - so oder so ähnlich kann man das Credo von SUN/SET/STAR kurz beschreiben. Es geht um Produkte, die sich nicht zu jeder Saison neu erfinden müssen, die mehr als ein kurzfristiger Trend sind.

 

Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit, Identifikation und (eine) Geschichte sind die Eckpfeiler, oder vielmehr Rahmenbedingungen, bei der Produkt-Auswahl der Labels: Von den japanischen Denim-Großmeistern Momotaro oder Big John bis hin zu dem vermutlich innovativsten Jeanslabel Naked & Famous Denim aus Kanada, sowie den detailverliebten Schneidern von Scarti-Lab und den zeitlos femininen Kollektionen von Sessun.

 

Fotos: Jasmin Schuller

 

SUN/SET/STAR intepretiert den Begriff ‚Boutique‘ etwas breiter gefächerter: Feels-like-home-Atmosphäre trifft auf persönliche Beratung nebst handverlesenen Produkten; subkulturelle Wurzeln werden nicht verleugnend und so wird versucht eine Institution und Plattform für Kreative, Idealisten und „Macher“ zu sein – „support your local scene“!

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Sa: 10:00 - 17:00 Uhr

 

Freiheitsplatz 1 / Hofgasse 9,  8010 Graz

T: +43 (0) 316 815945

info@sunsetstar.com

www.sunsetstar.com