mapbagrag®

mapbags are made of paper. They protect electronic treasures.

Cuddly on the inside, these bags confront life on the outside.

 

mapbags are audacious.

A mapbag is simply ready for the fray! Attacking is just as great as being attacked. Either way, mapbags protect against blows and bumps, scratches and stains, dirty paws and spilled juice. But look out! For a mapbag could be aggressive, even wildly dangerous sometimes. Being invulnerable themselves, the more battering they get, the better they look!

 

The mapbag family

mapbag mobile open - iPhone cases

mapbag mobile flip - iPhone case with flap and magnetic catch

mapbag mobile closed - case for iPhones, iPod Touch and Magic Mouse …

mapbag covers - cases for all MacBook Airs and MacBook Pros …

mapbag livingroom - weekend case with shoulder strap, carrier handles and integrated flaps for all your gear

mapbag rich 1 - foldable purse for cards, banknotes and coins

mapbag rich 2 - closed purse for cards, banknotes and coins

mapbags are made of super-strong paper, are waterproof and tear-resistant.

 

They are handcrafted by plusminus design® at their Graz studio. That ensures that only a limited number of mapbags is manufactured from high quality waterproof and tear-resistant paper containing 25% recycled non-toxic pH-neutral material. Recycling waste from the papermaking process means that its production requires less energy than normal paper does. mapbag paper feels like paper and is 100% recyclable. Since paper and print are waterproof, mapbags are washable at 30°. Moreover, mapbags are extremely robust and tear-resistant. So far, nobody has managed to tear one apart.

 

Custom-made mapbags are designed to meet individual needs. If you don’t like the apple and would prefer your own image: no problem for plusminus design®. We gladly manufacture bespoke cases to fit your mobile device or laptop and print any image you like on it.

 

You can machine wash your mapbag, remove stains from it or turn it into a drawing; you can hide behind it or sit on it. And if you’re really livid, try ripping it up! That will do you good and will not harm your mapbag.

 

Pictures: camera-obscura.at

Text: www.schreibfrau.at

plusminus design®

Puchstraße 17, 8020 Graz

+43 650 72 12 477

+43 650 53 00 716

info@mapbagrag.com

 

www.mapbagrag.com

www.plusminus-design.at

mapbagrag®

mapbags sind aus Papier. Sie schützen elektronischen Schätze.
Nach innen kuscheln sie, nach außen stellen sie sich dem Leben.

 


mapbags stehen auf Angriff.


Ein mapbag schmeißt sich einfach dazwischen! Angreifen ist schön, und angegriffen werden ist auch schön. So oder so, das mapbag schützt vor Tapsern und Debschern, Kratzern und Patzern, vor Dreckpfoten und Saftlacken. Achtung! Ein mapbag ist angriffslustig, mitunter sogar bissigrabiat. Selber hält es allen Angriffen stand, selber wird´s immer schöner davon!

 


Die mapbag Familie


mapbag mobile open - Hülle für iPhone
mapbag mobile flip - Hülle für iPhone mit Ausziehlasche und Magnetverschluss
mabpag mobile closed - Hülle für iPhone, iPod Touch und Magic Mouse ...
mapbag covers - Hüllen für alle MacBook Airs und MacBook Pros ...
mapbag mates - Umhängetaschen für iPad und MacBooks
mapbag livingroom - Weekender mit Umhängegurt, Tragegriffen, und
integrierten Haltelaschen für all dein Zeugs
mapbag rich 1 - Geldtasche zusammenklappbar, für Karten, Geldscheine/Münzen
mapbag rich 2 - Geldbörse geschlossen, für Karten, Geldscheine/Münzen

mapbags sind aus superstarkem Papier. Wasserfest. Reißfest.


Sie werden von Hand im Atelier von plusminus design® in Graz gefertigt. Dadurch können kleine Stückzahlen in hoher Qualität produziert werden. mapbags sind aus wasser- und reißfestem Papier. Es enthält 25% von bereits recyceltem Material, keine Gifte und ist ph-neutral. Der Abfall bei der Papiererzeugung wird wiederverwertet, die Herstellung selbst braucht weniger Energie als für normales Papier nötig ist. mapbag-Papier fühlt sich an wie Papier und ist zu 100% recyclebar. Das Papier und der Aufdruck sind wasserfest, mapbags können bei 30°gewaschen werden. mapbags sind sehr widerstandsfähig und reißfest. Bisher ist es noch nicht gelungen, es zu zerreißen.

Alle mapbags können im Custom-Made Prinzip hergestellt werden, das heißt sie werden individuell gefertigt. Keinen Apfel? Oder lieber ein eigenes Motiv? Kein Problem, plusminus design®  passt das mapbag auch gerne an ein Mobiledevice oder Laptop an und druckt ein gewünschtes Motiv.

Du kannst dein mapbag in die Waschmaschine schmeißen, einen Fleck rausputzen oder eine Zeichnung draus machen, du kannst dich dahinter verstecken oder dich draufsetzen. Und wenn du echt wütend bist: dann versuch es zu zerreißen! Dir wird`s gut tun, dem mapbag ist es wurscht.

 

Fotos: camera-obscura.at | Text: www.schreibfreu.at

plusminus design®
Puchstraße 17, 8020 Graz
+43 650 72 12 477 
+43 650 53 00 716

info@mapbagrag.com

 

www.mapbagrag.com
www.plusminus-design.at